MENU THE ARTS SOCIETY WOKINGHAM

TitleNameEmail
ChairRobin Copschairtheartssocietywham@gmail.com
TreasurerDorothy O’Laoire 
Hon SecretaryEnid King 
Vice-Chair Chris Gulliver 
Membership SecretaryBob Parrymemsectheartssocietywham@gmail.com
Visits SecretaryNancy Staceyvisitsecretary@outlook.com
CommunicationsMaggie Holden 
PublicityJulia Stantonpublicitytheartssocietywham@gmail.com
Programme SecretaryPaddy Haycocks 
Study DaysElaine Hayesstudydaystheartssocietywham@gmail.com
Church RecordingBranwen Mellorschurchrectheartssocietywham@gmail.com
Young ArtsMichael Shirley 
Technical SupportSue Whitehead