MENU THE ARTS SOCIETY WOKINGHAM

TitleNameEmail
ChairRobin Copschairtheartssocietywham@gmail.com
TreasurerDorothy O’Laoire 
Hon SecretaryEnid King 
Vice-Chair Chris Gulliver 
Membership SecretaryBob Parrymemsectheartssocietywham@gmail.com
Visits SecretaryNancy Staceyvisitsecretary@outlook.com
PublicitySue Bryantpublicitytheartssocietywham@gmail.com
Programme SecretaryMartin Haslam 
Study DaysAnne Lovettstudydaystheartssocietywham@gmail.com
Church RecordingBranwen Mellorschurchrectheartssocietywham@gmail.com
Young ArtsBarbara Stoker 
Young ArtsJo Metcalfe 
Technical SupportSue Whitehead